Our exceptional team of leaders guides us to meet the highest standards of sisterhood, integrity, and academic excellence. These sisters passionately and confidently serve as the pillars upon which our sorority prospers.

  • Kiana Lotvedt

  • Amanda Lynch

    VP of Administration
  • Adeline Reichert

    VP of Communications/Secretary
  • Jessica Hawki

    VP of Programming
  • Kimberly Solti

    VP of Recruitment
  • Lauren Walker

    VP of Standards
  • Kaitlynn O'Neill

    VP of New Member Education/Member Educator